2008-2021 LEDFUL
внимание к безопасности при установке прозрачного экрана LED

внимание к безопасности при установке прозрачного экрана LED

Publish Time : Dec 14 2021

В последние годы часто происходят инциденты с прозрачным экраном, а безопасность установки и использования этого дисплея вновь привлекает внимание общества. стационарная структура прозрачных светодиодных экранов проще и проще, чем наружные прозрачные светодиодные экраны. Однако нельзя игнорировать безопасность. необходимо учитывать безопасность установки любых фильтров. Итак, как обеспечить безопасность во время строительства? при установке и использовании необходимо обратить внимание на следующие моменты:


1. прозрачный светодиодный дисплей


обладает большим весом по сравнению с полноцветным экраном, поскольку он составляет около 12 кгг на квадратный метр. Однако, если экран большой, то весь экран по - прежнему большой, поэтому расположение установки должно быть прочным.


(2) прозрачный LED дисплея монтажная поверхность и монтажная рама и оборудование должны быть прочными, стабильными и надежными для обеспечения того, чтобы установки не скользили, не падали и не падали.


.2. прозрачный светодиодный экран


антикоррозионные меры и срок службы (1) металлические компоненты должны быть сварены или соединены. Необходимо проводить антикоррозионную обработку, материал должен быть достаточно антикоррозийным.


(2) срок службы конструкционного оборудования не должен быть ниже прозрачный экран безопасный ресурс. после установки проводится проверка и необходимое техническое обслуживание в зависимости от использования.


.3. прозрачное светодиодное экранное питание требует


(1) электрическое оборудование должно иметь кондиционное питание, соответствующее этикетке установки. питание должно иметь достаточную емкость и надежное заземление для обеспечения простоты монтажа.


(2) ёмкость должна в 1,5 раза превышать текущую стоимость оборудования. Хотя прозрачный светодиодный экран является энергосберегающим продуктом, в ходе обычного воспроизведения можно экономить более 30% энергии, чем обычные светодиодные прозрачные экраны на открытом воздухе, Пиковая мощность экрана остается высокой при сохранении баланса белого цвета. при установке розетки пользователь должен использовать


(3) заземления и фиксированную специальную розетку. Кроме того, он должен быть рядом с электрическим разъем, который может быть задет где - нибудь. структура розетки должна быть совместима с электрическим разъем устройства и соответствовать требованиям GB002.


.4. прозрачный светодиодный экран


(1) сейсмостойкое крепление и защита от мин в районах, требующих сейсмостойкости, должны быть установлены в соответствии с требованиями конструкции строительных чертежей.


(2) должно быть установлено противоминное устройство на оборудовании и зданиях. корпус зажима и корпус должны быть хорошо заземлены, сопротивление заземления должно быть меньше 3 ом, что позволяет своевременно высвободить большой ток, возникающий из грозы.


.5. для снижения внутренней температуры экрана до - 10°C и 40°C необходимо установить вентиляционные, теплоотводящие и водонепроницаемые вентиляционные установки прозрачных светодиодных экранов


(1).


(2) оборудование и его комбинация с зданиями должны быть строго водонепроницаемыми и непроницаемыми. Кроме того, оборудование должно быть хорошо продувочным, с тем чтобы аккумулированная вода могла успешно удаляться.



Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
Safety Notes for Installing Transparent LED Display

Safety Notes for Installing Transparent LED Display

Publish Time : Dec 14 2021

There are frequent accidents of the transparent display screen in recent years, the safety of screen installation and use has aroused social attention again. The fixed structure of the transparent LED display is simpler and easier than that of the outdoor transparent LED display. However, the safety cannot be ignored. It is necessary to consider the safety of installation for any screen. Therefore, what can be done to ensure safety during construction? The following points should be noted during installation and use:


1. Robustness, stability and load-bearing requirements of the transparent LED display


(1) Compared with an outdoor full-color screen, the transparent LED display has a great advantage in weight because it is about 12KG per square meter. However, the whole screen is still very heavy if it is big, so the load-bearing structure of the installation position must be firm.


(2) The connection between the installation surface of the transparent LED display and the installation frame and the equipment should be firm, stable and reliable to ensure that the installed equipment will not slide, tilt or fall.


2. Anti-rust measures and service life of the transparent LED display


(1) The metal components must be welded or connected firmly. It is necessary to conduct rust-proof treatment, and the materials must have sufficient rust resistance.


(2) The service life of structural equipment should not be less than the safe service life of the transparent display screen. After installation, inspection and necessary maintenance should be carried out according to the usage.


3. Power requirements for the transparent LED display


(1) The power supply equipment should have a qualified power supply consistent with the label of the equipment to be installed. The power supply should have sufficient capacity with reliable grounding to ensure easy installation.


(2) The capacity should be greater than 1.5 times the current value of the equipment. Although the transparent LED display is an energy-saving product and can save more than 30% of energy than the traditional outdoor LED transparent screen during normal playback, the peak power of the screen at the white balance is still large.


(3) Grounding wire and fixed dedicated socket should be used when installing power socket for users. Also, it should be close to the place where the power plug can reach. The structure of the socket should match the power plug of the equipment and meet the requirements of GB1002.


4. Seismic reinforcement and lightning protection of the transparent LED display


(1) In areas that require anti-vibration, equipment installation should be reinforced according to the design requirements of the construction drawings.


(2) Lightning protection devices should be installed on equipment and buildings. The terminal body and the shell should be well-grounded, and the grounding resistance should be less than 3 ohms, which can timely release the large current caused by lightning.


5. Ventilation, heat dissipation and waterproof protection of the transparent LED display


(1) Ventilation equipment should be installed to lower the internal temperature of the screen between -10°C and 40°C. Also, try to leave vents behind the screen so that part of the heat generated by the transparent screen can be quickly dissipated.


(2) The equipment and the combination of the equipment and the building must be strictly waterproof and leak-proof. Also, the equipment should have good drainage measures so that accumulated water can be discharged smoothly.



Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password