2015-2024 LEDFUL
ما هي العلاقة بين شاشة عرض LED شفافة ونافذة تجارية ؟

ما هي العلاقة بين شاشة عرض LED شفافة ونافذة تجارية ؟

Publish Time : Aug 15 2022

عندما كنا نسير في الشارع ، رأينا جميع أنواع شاشات العرض الزجاجية الشفافة LED ، وهي ما تريد الشركات استخدامه للترويج لمنتجات مختلفة.


في الواقع ، سواء كانت ملصقات أو صناديق إضاءة أو شاشات عرض مادية ، فهذه كلها شركات تجذب المستهلكين من خلال إعلانات النوافذ ، والآن عصر 5g جعل التسويق الرقمي للنافذة اتجاهًا جديدًا ، لذلك في المستقبل ، سيستمر تطوير 5g في التوسع ، وستصبح إعلانات النوافذ سوق التسويق في المستقبل. لذلك ، كإعلان خارجي ، تتمتع النافذة نفسها بمزايا الدعاية ، كما يتم استخدام نافذة العرض الشفافة والرائدة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من توسيع الأهمية التقنية لإعلان نافذة العرض وستقوض نموذج الإعلان السابق.


أو. مبدأ عرض شاشة LED شفافة


مبدأ شاشة عرض LED شفافة ، يبدو وكأنه مجموعة من أضواء الخطوط التوجيهية الصغيرة ، هذا التصميم يقلل بشكل كبير من حجب الرؤية بواسطة العناصر الهيكلية ، يمكنه تحقيق الشفافية ، ويمكنه تحسين تأثير المنظور على الأكثر ، فهو أوضح جهاز عرض للتأثيرات المرئية.


تتميز الشاشة الشفافة بتأثير عرض جديد وفريد ، مما يسمح للجمهور بالوقوف على مسافة مثالية للمشاهدة ، وهو تأثير الصورة المعلقة على الزجاج ، والتي لن تؤثر على وظيفة الإضاءة الزجاجية الأصلية. وعرض الدليل الشفاف هو منتج إيجابي ، مع تصميم وحدات ، فإنه يلبي متطلبات الرفع والتركيب مع تصميم هيكلي جديد ، ويصبح متطلبات للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي ، خفيفة للغاية ورقيقة للغاية.


تتميز شاشة العرض LED الشفافة بخصائص الشفافية العالية والسطوع العالي ونظام تزويد الطاقة المصباح الطويل للغاية ، مما يجعل الجدار الساتر الزجاجي يتمتع بأداء بصري وإضاءة جيد. يضمن تصميم صندوق إمداد الطاقة الخالي من الضوضاء وجهاز انبعاث الضوء العالي إمكانية رؤية الحائط الساتر في الهواء الطلق. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مراكز التسوق واسعة النطاق ، وقاعات المعارض ، ومحلات السيارات 4s ، ومراكز المعارض ، ومحلات المجوهرات ، ومصاعد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية ، والمداخن الزجاجية ، جدران ستائر لمراكز التسوق وغيرها من أماكن عرض الحائط والستائر الزجاجية للمباني على نطاق واسع.


يضمن. دور شاشة LED شفافة


1. شكل الإعلان من شاشة عرض ليد شفافة


تجذب الشاشة الشفافة LED وتتفاعل بطريقة ديناميكية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التعبير عن أشكال الإعلانات التقليدية إلا كرسومات ثابتة ، وتفتقر إلى الإبداع ، ونشر المعلومات عابر. عادةً ما تقوم الشاشات الشفافة LED بإعداد عدد كبير من الأماكن العامة وقنوات النقل لجذب الانتباه النشط للمارة في شكل أشكال وصور مرئية ، وهو أكثر كفاءة من الإعلانات التقليدية. عرض الوسائط إلزامي أكثر.


يمكن للشاشة الشفافة LED عرض معلومات السلع التي يريد التاجر عرضها على النافذة من خلال الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك. عندما يتم تعليق الصورة على شاشة LED شفافة ، تصبح أكثر وجود فريد من نوعه من خلال الصور الجميلة وعرض المنتجات الشاملة الحقيقية. معدل تغلغل شاشة LED الشفافة هو ، ويمكن رؤية البيئة من خلال الصورة المعروضة.


2. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة


يتم استخدام شاشة LED شفافة للإعلان ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، والعمل في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، والتكيف الكامل مع مختلف البيئات القاسية في الهواء الطلق ، مع مكافحة التآكل ، ومقاومة للماء ، والحماية من الصواعق ، مقاومة الصدمات ، أداء التكلفة العالية ، وأداء العرض الجيد. 6000cd/m2 لا يزال معروضًا تحت إضاءة قوية ، بتصميم متكامل للغاية ، واستهلاك طاقة منخفض للغاية وحد أدنى.


3-نشر المعلومات


في كل مرة يتم فيها إصدار إعلان نافذة تقليدي ، تحتاج النافذة بأكملها إلى إعادة تصميمها واستبدالها ، مما يتطلب تكاليف عمل ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. عرض الجر في الهواء الطلق ، دقة يمكن أن تصل إلى جودة اللوحة عالية الوضوح ، ملونة. كمجموعة صوتية ومرئية ، بالإضافة إلى الصور الدوارة ، يمكن أن تستقبل شاشة الجر أيضًا إرسالات إشارة مختلفة ، وتشغيل فيديو ديناميكي ، وتلبية المزيد من اهتمامات الجمهور.


يمنح عرض شاشة LED الشفافة الحائط الساتر الزجاجي والنافذة الزجاجية حياة ثانية ، مما يجعل الزجاج أكثر ديناميكية ويجعل الحياة الحضرية أكثر سخونة!



سلسلة عرض LED ذات الصلة والموصى بها
2015-2024 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password


Notice
Our website uses cookies to enhance the experience of users. By clicking“Accept" you are agreeing to our use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy to learn more.
Leam more Accept

2008-2021 LEDFUL
What is the Relationship Between LED Transparent Display Screen and Commercial Window?

What is the Relationship Between LED Transparent Display Screen and Commercial Window?

Publish Time : Aug 15 2022

When we were walking on the street, we saw all kinds of LED transparent display screen glass showcases, which are what businesses want to use to promote different products.


In fact, whether it is posters, light boxes or physical displays, these are all businesses attracting consumers through window advertising, and now the 5g era has made window digital marketing a new trend, so in the future, the development of 5g will continue to expand, window advertising will become the future marketing market. Therefore, as an outdoor advertisement, the window itself has the advantages of publicity, and the transparent and leading display window is also used, which can further expand the technical significance of the display window advertisement and will subvert the past advertising form.


Ⅰ. The display principle of transparent LED display


The principle of LED transparent screen display, it looks like a set of small guiding lights of lines, this design greatly reduces the blocking of sight by structural elements, it can achieve 85% transparency, and can improve the perspective effect at the most, it is the clearest, Display device for visual effects.


The transparent screen has a novel and unique display effect, which allows the audience to stand at an ideal distance to watch, and it is the effect of the image hanging on the glass, which will not affect the original glass lighting function. And the transparent guide display is a positive product, with modular design, it meets the requirements of lifting and installation with a new structural design, and becomes the requirements for indoor and outdoor use, ultra-light and ultra-thin.


The transparent LED display has the characteristics of high transparency, high brightness, and ultra-long lamp power supply scheme, which makes the glass curtain wall have good visual and lighting performance. The design of a noise-free power supply box and high light-emitting device ensures that the curtain wall can be viewed outdoors. Mainly used in large-scale shopping malls, exhibition halls, auto 4s stores, exhibition centers, jewelry stores, sightseeing elevators, glass stacks, shopping mall curtain walls and other large-scale building glass curtain wall exhibition venues.


Ⅱ. The role of transparent LED display


1. Advertising form of LED transparent display screen


The LED transparent screen attracts and interacts in a dynamic way. However, traditional advertising forms can only be expressed as static graphics, lacking creativity, and information dissemination is fleeting. LED transparent screens usually set up a large number of public places and transportation channels to attract the active attention of passers-by in the form of visual forms and images, which is more efficient than traditional advertising. Media viewing is more mandatory.


The LED transparent screen can dynamically display the commodity information that the merchant wants to display on the window through images, videos, etc. When the image is hung on the LED transparent screen, it becomes the most unique existence through beautiful pictures and real all-round product display. The penetration rate of the LED transparent screen is 92%, and the environment can be seen through the displayed image.


2. Energy saving and environmental protection


Transparent LED display is used for advertising, energy saving, environmental protection, and all-weather work, fully adapting to various outdoor harsh environments, with anti-corrosion, waterproof, lightning protection, shock resistance, high cost performance, and good display performance. 6000cd/m2 is still displayed under strong light, with highly integrated design, ultra-low power consumption and 100w minimum.


3. Information dissemination


Every time a traditional window advertisement is released, the entire window needs to be redesigned and replaced, which requires labor costs and time-consuming. Outdoor traction display, resolution can reach high-definition painting quality, colorful. As an audio-visual collection, in addition to rotating pictures, the traction display can also receive various signal transmissions, dynamic video playback, and further cater to the interests of the audience.


The display of the transparent LED display gives the glass curtain wall and glass window a second life, making the glass more dynamic and making urban life more colorful!



Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password