2008-2021 LEDFUL
каковы преимущества прозрачных видеоэкранов?

каковы преимущества прозрачных видеоэкранов?

Publish Time : Sep 15 2021

до 2014 года на рынке существовало относительно большое количество рекламных экранов LED. объем монтажных работ большой, а затраты на рабочую силу невелики. на фоне новой эпохи появились революционные прозрачные светодиодные экраны. благодаря постоянным технологическим нововведениям и прорывам светопрозрачный экран может удовлетворять требованиям различных сценариев освещения и диапазона перспектив. В то же время прозрачные светодиодные экраны обладают хорошей теплоотдачей и устойчивостью к старению. установка и техническое обслуживание этого продукта были чрезвычайно удобными и простыми и полностью разрушили ограничения, связанные с использованием прозрачных видеоэкранов LED. прозрачный дисплей LED имеет следующие преимущества:


1. прозрачность экрана LED имеет высокий транспарентный эффект


. около 75% визуальных эффектов позволяют стеклу сохранить функцию световой перспективы, а светодиодные лампы практически не видны издалека, поэтому свет стеклянных фасадов не влияет.


.2. прозрачный светодиодный экран занимает малое пространство, легкий вес


экран только толщиной 10 мм. после установки прозрачных светодиодных экранов помещения практически не занимают и не могут создавать помехи другим сооружениям или сооружениям вблизи стеклянной стены. прозрачность экрана только 14 ㎏/㎡, за стеклянными фасадами, установленными на стеклянном фасаде, требования к нагрузке весьма незначительны.


.3. прозрачные светодиодные экраны должны иметь лишь простую стальную конструкцию, что позволяет экономить значительные затраты на монтаж. внешний экран led установить


удобно и быстро.


.4. прозрачный светодиодный экран для обслуживания удобный и быстрый, для LED прозрачный экран, нужно только обслуживание интерьера, быстрый и безопасный, экономить людские и материальные ресурсы. .5. прозрачный светодиодный экран позволяет экономить затраты на освещение здания на


, если установить светодиодный экран (прозрачный экран), то можно сэкономить большую часть осветительных приборов на внешней стене. В то же время светодиодные экраны являются более привлекательными, что позволяет экономить затраты и обеспечивать эффективность рекламы.


.6. прозрачный светодиодный экран энергосбережения охрана окружающей среды


LED прозрачный дисплей сама по себе мощность низкая, средняя мощность меньше 280W. ㎡, и не нужны традиционные холодильные системы и кондиционеры для охлаждения.


.7. прозрачный светодиодный экран работает просто, управляемый сильно


. прозрачный светодиодный дисплей


может быть подключен через Интернет к компьютерам, графическим картам и удалённым приемопередатчикам. также можно изменить содержимое дисплея с помощью беспроводного управления удалённой группой.


.8. прозрачный экран LED имеет широкое применение


прозрачный экран LED для банков, торговых центров, кинотеатров, коммерческих улиц, сетей магазинов, гостиниц, муниципальных общественных зданий, знаковых зданий, офисных зданий и т.д.





Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
What Are the Advantages of a Transparent LED Display?

What Are the Advantages of a Transparent LED Display?

Publish Time : Sep 15 2021

Before 2014, the mainstream LED advertising screens in the market were relatively bulky. Installation is a big project, and the labor costs are not a small amount. In the context of the new era, a revolutionary transparent LED display was born. Through continuous technological innovation and breakthroughs, LED transparent screens can meet the requirements of the lighting structure and viewing angle range of various application scenarios. At the same time, the transparent LED display also has good heat dissipation and anti-aging functions. The installation and maintenance of the product are extremely convenient and simple, which completely breaks the limitations of the application of the LED transparent display.


The LED transparent display has the following advantages:


1. The transparent LED display has a highly transparent effect


The perspective effect of about 75% makes the glass retain the function of daylighting perspective, and the existence of LED lights is almost invisible from a distance, so that the daylighting of the glass curtain wall is not affected.


2. The transparent LED display occupies a small space and is light in weight


The main board of the screen is only 10mm thick. After the transparent LED screen is installed, it takes up almost no space and does not interfere with other facilities or structures near the glass curtain wall. The weight of the transparent LED screen is only 14㎏/㎡, and the load requirement of the glass curtain wall is very small after it is installed on the glass curtain wall.


3. The transparent LED display only needs a simple steel frame structure, which saves a lot of cost


The transparent LED display is light in weight, easy to install, and does not require a complicated supporting steel structure, which can save a lot of installation costs. With a convenient operation, the outdoor LED screen installation is easy and quick.


4. The transparent LED display is convenient and quick to maintain


For the LED transparent display, only indoor maintenance is required, which is fast and safe, saving manpower and material resources.


5. Transparent LED display saves the cost of building lighting


If an LED glass curtain wall display (transparent screen) is installed, a large part of the lighting lamps on the exterior wall can be saved. At the same time, LED screens are more absorbing, which can save costs and have advertising benefits.


6. The transparent LED display is energy-saving and environmentally friendly


The LED transparent display itself consumes low power, with an average power consumption of less than 280W/㎡, and does not require traditional refrigeration systems and air-conditioning to dissipate heat.


7. The transparent LED display is easy to operate and has strong controllability


The transparent LED display can be connected to a computer, a graphics card, and a remote transceiver through a network cable. The display content can also be changed at any time through remote cluster wireless control.


8. Transparent LED display has a wide range of applications


Transparent LED displays can be used in banks, shopping malls, theaters, commercial streets, chain stores, hotels, municipal public buildings, landmark buildings, office buildings, etc.



Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password