2008-2021 LEDFUL
Почему тонкий интервал является более высоким по сравнению с другими дисплеями в зале заседаний?

Почему тонкий интервал является более высоким по сравнению с другими дисплеями в зале заседаний?

Publish Time : Jul 08 2020

по мере роста рыночного спроса спрос на миниатюрные экраны LED продолжает расти. среди них значительно возрос спрос на видеоэкраны в залах заседаний. во - первых, какие светодиодные экраны необходимы для залов заседаний и какие условия должны быть соблюдены для экрана, используемого в зале заседаний? Зал заседаний является важным местом для принятия решений компаниями. В ходе заседаний и обсуждений необходимо обеспечить спокойную обстановку, такую, как комфортная обстановка, удобный свет и отсутствие шума. Кроме того, общая площадь залов заседаний невелика, что требует, чтобы светодиодный дисплей имел функцию тонкого дисплея.


тонкий шаг LED экран не только отвечает вышеупомянутым требованиям, но и имеет хорошие результаты в других областях. во - первых, для обеспечения полноты заседаний,


тонкое расстояние между светофором и дисплеем в залах заседаний. модульный дизайн, ультратонкие края, чтобы достичь бесшовного соединения, особенно для темы новостей радио или видеоконференции, люди не будут разделены. В то же время при отображении часто проигрываемых word, Excel и PPT в залах заседаний не следует путать с раздельными линиями таблиц из - за швов, что приводит к неправильному чтению и неправильному толкованию содержимого.


, во - вторых, он последовательный. цвет и яркость всего экрана однородны, корректируются по точкам, полностью избегая общих явлений темного угла, темной стороны и "заплатки", таких, как комбинация проекций, сборка на панели LCD / PDP и сборка на DLP. в частности, для отображения на тонких промежутках между заседаниями часто воспроизводимых элементов "чистого фона", таких, как "визуальные" аналитические диаграммы и графики, программа LED с небольшим расстоянием имеет несоразмерные преимущества.


яркость может быть скорректирована для различных офисных помещений. Поскольку светодиоды представляют собой принцип самолюминесценции, они практически не подвержены воздействию и воздействию света окружающей среды. по обстановке вокруг светло и темно, картина удобнее и деталей идеально. Он может удовлетворить потребности различных областей приложения, особенно в отношении некоторых приложений для показа заседаний, имеющих особые требования к цветовой гамме, таких как студия, виртуальная имитация, видеоконференции, медицинские дисплеи и т.д.


с широким углом зрения, поддерживаемым уровнем 170° / вертикали 160°, показывает, что тонкое расстояние позволяет лучше удовлетворять потребности в окружающей среде больших залов заседаний и ступенчатых залов заседаний. Он имеет высокую контрастность, более быстрый отклик и более высокую частоту обновления, что позволяет удовлетворить потребности в высокоскоростных кинематических изображениях. простота установки и обслуживания, экономия пространства обслуживания. его эффективная теплоотдача, без вентиляторного дизайна, нулевой шум, предоставляет пользователям идеальные условия для проведения совещаний. в целом,


тонкий шаг


led дисплей в залах заседаний.




Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2020 LEDFUL
Why is the Fine Pitch LED Display More Advantageous Than Other Displays in the Conference Room

Why is the Fine Pitch LED Display More Advantageous Than Other Displays in the Conference Room

Publish Time : Jul 08 2020

With the increasing market demand, the market demand of fine pitch LED display is still in an explosive stage. Among them, the demand for fine pitch LED display screen in the conference room has increased significantly.


First of all, what kind of LED display screen is needed in the conference room, and what conditions should the display screen used in the conference room meet? The meeting room is an important place where the decisions are made by company. During the meeting and discussion, a quiet environment, such as comfortable environment, comfortable light and no noise, must be ensured. In addition, the general space of the conference room is not large, which requires the LED display screen to have the function of fine pitch display. Fine pitch LED display can not only meet the above requirements, but also have good effect in other aspects.


First of all, in order to ensure the integrity of the meeting, the fine pitch LED display can work 24 hours without interruption, accumulating 100000 hours of ultra long life, during which there is no need to replace lights and light sources. And it can be repaired point by point, with very high cost performance.


Modular design, ultra-thin edge to achieve seamless splicing, especially for the broadcast of news topics or video conference, people will not be split. At the same time, when displaying the word, Excel and PPT frequently played in the conference room environment, it will not be confused with the table separation line due to the seam, resulting in the misreading and misjudgment of the content.


Secondly, it has consistency. The color and brightness of the whole screen are uniform and can be corrected point by point, which completely avoids the common phenomena of dark angle, dark edge and "patching" after a certain period of use, such as projection fusion, LCD / PDP panel splicing and DLP splicing. Especially for the "pure background" content such as "visual" analysis chart and graph, which is often played in the conference fine pitch display, the small pitch HD LED display scheme has incomparable advantages.


The brightness can be adjusted, suitable for all kinds of office environment. Because LED is self luminous principle, it is little interfered and influenced by the ambient light. According to the light and shade of the surrounding environment, the picture is more comfortable and the details are presented perfectly. It can meet the requirements of different application fields, especially suitable for some conference display applications with special requirements for color, such as studio, virtual simulation, video conference, medical display and other applications.


In terms of display settings, it has wide viewing angle, supports horizontal 170 ° / vertical 160 ° viewing angle display, and the way of fine pitch display better meets the needs of large conference room environment and stepped conference room environment. It has high contrast, faster response speed and high refresh frequency, which can meet the needs of high-speed moving image display. It is easy to install and maintain, saving maintenance space. Its efficient heat dissipation, fan free design, zero noise, give users a perfect meeting environment.


To sum up, fine pitch LED display can quickly occupy market share, and it is not without reason that traditional display can be excluded in the use of conference room.




Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2020 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password