2008-2021 LEDFUL
сколько стоит прозрачный экран?

сколько стоит прозрачный экран?

Publish Time : May 23 2022

светодиодный стеклянный экран, известный также как прозрачный экран, обычно устанавливается на стеклянной стене. на полностью прозрачном стеклянном экране встроена лампочка, и ярким образом снята замечательная картина. какой принцип прозрачных стеклянных дисплеев? как рассчитать цены на прозрачный экран светодиода, чтобы мы вместе поняли. & Первый Nbsp; принцип


стеклянный светодиодный дисплей из - за уникальности природной среды, такой, как стеклянный фасад, полностью прозрачный стеклянный дисплей более человечен с точки зрения фактической установки и отображения интерфейса.


экран с двухсторонней взрывозащищенной стеклом, посередине вставлена светящаяся жемчужина, показывает превосходный интерфейс информации. комбинация цветов RGB может восстановить настоящий цветовой интерфейс во время отображения информации. прозрачные стеклянные экраны спроектированы таким образом, чтобы уменьшить большинство конструкционных компонентов, а тип P20 имеет 90 - процентную проницаемость. Он не только сохраняет светопроницаемость стекла, но и показывает анимационное видео, которое значительно расширяет область применения стекла.


II. Цена представляет собой прозрачный стеклянный дисплей


1. стереоскопическая модель интервал


четкости означает расстояние между жемчужинами, предприятие мм. обычно используется в сочетании с p. обычно, чем меньше интервал, тем более чётко отображается прозрачный стеклянный интерфейс, тем лучше будет отображать информацию. Но это также означает, что использование жемчужин становится все более дорогостоящим и дорогостоящим, и наоборот. Поэтому при выборе расстояния между жемчужинами следует учитывать, что расстояние непосредственно связано с ценой!


.2. стандартный продукт или заказной продукт


прозрачный стеклянный светодиодный дисплей собран из панели управления, Основной экран дисплея является квадратным. если это дуга, ромб, квадрат или даже нерегулярная форма, то необходимо сделать заказ; Если требуется подтверждение, то цена будет выше. например, необходимо настроить взаимодействие, и расходы будут продолжать расти. наличие нескольких беспроводных сетевых модулей повысит их стоимость.


новый прозрачный стеклянный светоэкранный проект, как правило, является крупным, средним и малым строительным проектом, имеет высокую стоимость, длительный срок службы, установка и отладка, послепродажное обслуживание и другие преимущества. необходимо учитывать такие факторы, как качество продукции, цена, послепродажное обслуживание и т.д. Поэтому, при выборе сценария, мы должны выбрать надежного производителя экрана LED, такого как LEDFUL. Добро пожаловать в Совет!




Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
What is the Price of LED Glass Transparent Screen?

What is the Price of LED Glass Transparent Screen?

Publish Time : May 23 2022

LED glass screens, also known as fully transparent glass screens, are generally installed on glass building curtain walls. The fully transparent glass screen with lamp beads embedded in the glass produces wonderful shots in a bright way. What is the principle of transparent glass LED display? How to calculate the price of LED glass transparent screen, let us find out together.


Ⅰ. The principle of glass LED display


Because of the uniqueness of natural environments such as glass building curtain walls, fully transparent glass displays are more user-friendly in terms of actual installation effects and display interfaces.


The glass screen is protected by two-sided explosion-proof glass, with luminous beads embedded in the middle, displaying a wonderful interface of information. The combination of RGB colors restores the true colorful interface in the entire process of displaying information. The transparent glass LED display design reduces most of the structural components, and the P20 model has a 90% transmittance. It not only maintains the light transmission performance of the glass, but also displays information animation videos, which greatly expands the application scope of the glass.


Ⅱ. The price composition of transparent glass LED display


1. Solid model interval


The clarity interval is the distance between the lamp beads, and the enterprise is mm. It is generally used in combination with p. Under normal circumstances, the smaller the interval, the clearer the transparent glass LED display interface, and the better the actual effect of the displayed information. But it also means that the larger the lamp bead used, the higher the cost, and vice versa. Therefore, when choosing the spacing between the lamp beads, it should be noted that the spacing is immediately related to the price!


2. Standardized products or customized products


The clear glass LED display is pieced together from the control panel, and the basic display is square. If it is arc, diamond, square, or even irregular, it must be customized; if one must be certified again, the price will be higher. For example, the interaction must be customized, and the cost will continue to increase. Equipped with some wireless network modules will increase its price.


New transparent glass LED display projects generally belong to large, medium and small construction projects, and have the advantages of low cost, long service life, installation and adjustment, and after-sales service maintenance. Product quality, price, after-sales maintenance services and other factors must be considered. Therefore, in the case of selection, we should choose a reliable LED glass screen manufacturer like LEDFUL. Warmly welcome to consult!



Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password