2008-2021 LEDFUL
где Использовать прозрачный дисплей LED?

где Использовать прозрачный дисплей LED?

Publish Time : Nov 03 2021

светопрозрачный монитор означает, что светодиодный монитор обладает такими же прозрачными свойствами, как и стекло. идея заключается в том, чтобы усовершенствовать систему герметизации и управления фонарями, используя микроскопические инновации в экране фотостержня, используя технологию изготовления пластин, принять конструкцию конструкции среднего воздуха, уменьшить конструкцию элементов на экране, в определенной степени улучшить перспективы и интегрироваться в окружающую среду.


светодиодный стеклянный экран является высококачественным заказным фотоэлектрическим стеклом, использующим технологии прозрачной электропроводности, LED структурного слоя слипаны между двумя слоями стекла. В соответствии с требованиями практического применения LED может быть спроектирован как звезда, матрица, текст, рисунок и т.д. светодиодный стеклянный экран - яркий экран.


- I. разница между прозрачным дисплей led и светодиодным стеклянным экраном


1. структура другая.


LED прозрачный экран с использованием технологии упаковки кристаллов SMD, лампы, вставленные в паз PCB, также могут быть изготовлены из стандартной коробки, которая может быть установлена по требованию проекта.


светодиодный стеклянный экран является ярким экраном, использующим прозрачные методы электропроводности, которые фиксируют слой конструкции LED между двумя слоями стекла. Он может отображать различные формы (звёзды, рисунки, формы и т.д.


он может \ \ \ 35х39; Не показывайте ни видео, ни картинки, как светодиодный прозрачный экран.


.2. Установите прозрачный экран


LED, прикрепленный к задней стороне стекла, в основном на верхней и нижней частях стойки, подоконника или стекла. Поэтому при проектировании прозрачного уровня вес главного экрана должен быть очень легким, около 10 кгг на квадратный метр.


.3. вес продукта


LED прозрачный экран продукт тонкий и прозрачный, PCB толщина всего 1 - 4 мм, вес экрана; килограмм 10 / ㎡. светодиодные стеклянные экраны оснащены светодиодным стеклом, вес самого стекла составляет 28 кг. ㎡.


.4. обслуживание прозрачного экрана


LED удобно и быстро, можно экономить людские, материальные и финансовые ресурсы.


светодиодный стеклянный экран практически не может быть отремонтирован, поэтому необходимо демонтировать существующие здания и заменить весь стеклянный экран, что требует интенсивного технического обслуживания.


если вы хотите установить прозрачный дисплей LED, сначала вы должны знать, где Использовать прозрачный экран LED.


II. прозрачный светодиодный дисплей


1 в четырех прикладных средах. строительство фасада


, прикрепленного к стеклянному килю


.2. пространственное проектирование


может быть настроено на прозрачный светодиодный дисплей в различных формах, чтобы удовлетворить \ \ 35столб 39; Он может удовлетворить различные потребности в космосе и достичь эффекта благоустройства космоса.


.3. экспозиция


прозрачный светодиодный экран для различных выставок, таких, как автомобильная выставка, пресс - конференции и так далее, мы можем использовать весь спектр продукции.


.4. на витрине будет показан прозрачный рекламный аппарат


, висящий на витрине, который может сыграть полезную роль в рекламе.


светодиодный стеклянный экран был установлен при проектировании здания, предварительно зарезервировав место установки экрана, а затем установить стеклянный каркас. Невозможно установить существующий стеклянный фасад. установка стеклянных фасадов соответствует установке стеклянных стекол в ходе строительства стеклянной стены, которая не поддается ремонту.


стандартный прозрачный светодиодный дисплей, как правило, устанавливается на основание, подъем и подвеска.


III. прозрачный светодиодный дисплей


1 наземное основание


обычно находится в стеклянном окне и выставочном зале. если высота экрана не высокая, можно просто установить внизу; если высота экрана высока, за экраном необходимо прикрепить его квадратным соединением.


.2. висеть на стене


, как правило, можно на межэтажном этаже средней палаты, или для внутренней трансляции для установки стен / окон.


.3. подвесной монтаж


обычно производится в съемной аренде, коммерческом комплексе, центральном суде или в выставочном зале.



Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
Where is LED Transparent Display Used?

Where is LED Transparent Display Used?

Publish Time : Nov 03 2021

LED transparent display refers to the LED display has the same transparent characteristics as glass.The idea is that through the micro-innovation of the light-rod screen,using the production process of the patch,and the encapsulation and control system of the lamp bead are improved, and the hollow design structure is used to reduce the blocking of the structural components to the view, which improves the perspective effect to a certain extent and blends into the environment.


The LED glass screen is a high-end customized photoelectric glass with transparent conductive technology and LED structural layer glued between two layers of glass.According to the actual application requirements, the LED can be designed into stars, matrix, text, pattern and so on.The LED glass display is a bright screen.


Ⅰ. The difference between the transparent led display and the LED glass screen


1. The structure is different.


The LED transparent display screen adopts SMD chip packaging technology, and the lamp is pasted into the groove of the PCB, or it can be made into a standard box, which can be customized for installation according to the requirements of the project.


The LED glass screen is a bright screen, which adopts transparent conductive technology and fixes the LED structure layer between two layers of glass.It can only draw different shapes (stars, patterns, shapes, etc.) according to different projects.


It can't play any video or pictures like a LED transparent display.


2. Installing the application


The LED transparent screen is affixed to the back of the glass, mainly fixed by the glass fixing bracket, window sill or the upper and lower positions of the glass.Therefore, when designing a transparent level, the weight of the main screen must be very light, about 10KG per square meter.


3. Product weight


The LED transparent display products are thin and transparent,the thickness of PCB is only 1-4mm, the screen weight  is 10kg/㎡.The LED glass screen products are equipped with the luminous glass, the weight of glass itself is 28kg/㎡.


4. Maintenance


The maintenance of LED transparent screen is convenient and quick, which can save manpower, material and financial resources.


It is almost impossible to maintain the LED glass screen, so the structure of the existing building needs to be dismantled and the whole glass screen needs to be replaced, which costs a lot of maintenance.


If it comes to the installation of the LED transparent display, first you should know where the LED transparent screen is used.


Ⅱ. Transparent LED displays in four application environments


1. Building curtain wall


The LED transparent display attached to the glass keel is combined with the glass curtain wall to achieve a good advertising effect.


2. Space design


It can be custom-made into transparent LED displays in different shapes,so as to meet people's different space needs, and it can achieve the effect of space beautification.


3. Exhibition


The transparent led displays are used for various exhibitions, such as auto shows, press conferences, etc.So we can promote the product in all directions.


4. Window display


The transparent advertising machine hanging on the window can play a very good role in business promotion.


The installation of the LED glass screen is to reserve the installation position of the screen in advance when designing the building, and then install the building glass on the glass skeleton. There is no way to install the existing glass curtain wall.The installation of LED glass screen is equivalent to the installation of architectural glass in the construction process of glass curtain wall, which is not convenient to maintain.


The installation of the standard transparent LED display generally includes the base installation, lifting, hanging.


Ⅲ. The installation method of the transparent LED display


1. Floor base


The ground base is common at the glass window and the exhibition hall .If the height of the screen is not high, it can be simply fixed at the bottom; If the height of the screen is high, you need to fix the screen with a square connection behind the screen.


2. Hang on the wall


This is commonly seen in the cross-storey areas of the atrium floor, or the curtain wall/window installations for the indoor broadcast applications.


3. Hanging installation


It is commonly seen in the activity rentals, commercial complexes, atriums or the specially shaped exhibition halls.



Related & Recommended Article
Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password