2008-2021 LEDFUL
Merkmale der TGC Serie Transparent LED Display

Merkmale der TGC Serie Transparent LED Display

Publish Time : Jul 15 2021

1. Der hohe Transparenzeffekt des TGC  Serie transparente LED-Anzeige hat eine sehr hohe Perspektivrate, mit einer Durchlässigkeit von 70%-95%, die die Beleuchtung und Betrachtung von Böden, Glasfassaden, Fenstern und so weiter gewährleistet und die eingebettete Funktion der Beleuchtung der Glasvorhangwand gewährleistet.


2. Der TGC  Serie transparente LED-Anzeige nimmt keinen Platz ein und ist leicht im Gewicht. Die Dicke der Hauptplatine ist nur 10mm, und das allgemeine Gewicht des TGC  Serie transparente LED Anzeige ist nur 12Kg/ ㎡.


3. TGC  Serie transparente LED Bildschirm Anzeige   Es benötigt keine Stahlrahmenkonstruktion und wird direkt an der Glasvorhangwand befestigt, was eine Menge Installations- und Wartungskosten spart.


4. Der einzigartige Anzeigeeffekt des transparenten Anzeigebildschirms ist transparent, weil der Anzeigehintergrund transparent ist, wodurch der Werbebildschirm auf der Glasvorhangwand schweben kann. Der TGC  Serie transparente LED-Anzeige hat eine gute Publicity und künstlerische Wirkung.


5. Der TGC  Serie transparenter LED-Anzeigebildschirm ist bequem für Wartung, die schnell und sicher ist und Arbeitskräfte und materielle Ressourcen spart.


6. Der TGC  Serie transparenter LED-Anzeigebildschirm ist energiesparend und umweltfreundlich, ohne  Traditionelle Kühlsysteme und Klimaanlagenwärme ableiten, und können Energie um mehr als 30% im Vergleich zu gewöhnlichen LED-Anzeigen sparen.


Unsere Firma bietet innovative und zufriedenstellende Produkte mit ausgezeichneter Qualität, schnellen und professionellen Dienstleistungen. Wir sind jederzeit für jede Änderung der Details Ihrer transparenten LED-Anzeige bereit und empfehlen Ihnen die am besten geeignete Lösung für Ihr LED-Projekt. Bei Bedarf können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.



Verwandte und empfohlene LED-Anzeigeserie
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
Features of the TGC Series Transparent LED Display

Features of the TGC Series Transparent LED Display

Publish Time : Jul 15 2021

1. The high transparency effect of the TGC series transparent LED display has a very high perspective rate, with a permeability of 70%-95%, which ensures the lighting and viewing of floors, glass facades, windows and so on, ensuring the embedded function of lighting the glass curtain wall.


2. The TGC series transparent LED display does not take up space and is light in weight. The thickness of the main board is only 10mm, and the general weight of the TGC series transparent LED display is only 12Kg/㎡.


3. TGC series transparent LED screen display does not require a steel frame structure and is directly fixed on the glass curtain wall, saving a lot of installation and maintenance costs.


4. The unique display effect of the transparent display screen is transparent because the display background is transparent, enabling the advertising screen to be floating on the glass curtain wall. The TGC series transparent LED display has a good publicity and artistic effect.


5. The TGC series transparent LED display screen is convenient for maintenance, which is fast and safe, saving manpower and material resources.


6. The TGC series transparent LED display screen is energy-saving and environmentally-friendly, without  traditional refrigeration systems and air-conditioning heat dissipating, and can save energy by more than 30% compared to ordinary LED displays.


Our company provides innovative and satisfactory products with excellent quality, fast and professional services. We are ready for any changes in the details of your transparent LED display at any time and will recommend the most suitable solution for your LED project. If necessary, please consult us anytime.



Related & Recommended Article
Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password