2008-2021 LEDFUL
TGC серия прозрачных светодиодов

TGC серия прозрачных светодиодов

Publish Time : Jul 15 2021

1.TGC эффект высокой транспарентности; ряд прозрачных светодиодных экранов имеет высокую проницаемость, составляющую 70 - 95%, обеспечивает освещение и просмотр пола, стеклянной наружной стены, окон и т.д., а также обеспечивает встроенное освещение стеклянных фасадов.


.2. TGC; серия прозрачных светодиодных дисплеев не занимает места и имеет легкий вес. толщина основной платы только 10 мм, общий вес TGC; серия прозрачных светодиодов ㎡.


.3. TGC; серия прозрачный LED дисплей ; не требуется стальная конструкция, которая должна быть установлена непосредственно на стеклянном фасаде, что позволяет экономить значительные затраты на установку и техническое обслуживание.


.4. уникальное отображение прозрачных экранов является прозрачным, так как фон является прозрачным, так что экраны рекламы могут плавать на стеклянной стене. TGC; серия прозрачных видеоэкранов имеет хорошие рекламные и художественные эффекты.


.5. TGC; серия прозрачных светодиодов экран удобство обслуживания, быстрая безопасность, экономить людские и материальные ресурсы.


.6. TGC; серия прозрачный светодиодный экран энергосбережения и охраны окружающей среды, нет; Традиционные системы охлаждения и кондиционирования воздуха позволяют экономить более 30 процентов энергии по сравнению с обычными светодиодами.


наша компания предоставляет инновационные и удовлетворительные продукты для качественного, быстрого и профессионального обслуживания. Мы готовы внести любые изменения в детали вашего прозрачного экрана LED и рекомендуем наиболее подходящее решение для вашего проекта LED. если потребуется, обращайтесь к нам в любое время.



Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
Features of the TGC Series Transparent LED Display

Features of the TGC Series Transparent LED Display

Publish Time : Jul 15 2021

1. The high transparency effect of the TGC series transparent LED display has a very high perspective rate, with a permeability of 70%-95%, which ensures the lighting and viewing of floors, glass facades, windows and so on, ensuring the embedded function of lighting the glass curtain wall.


2. The TGC series transparent LED display does not take up space and is light in weight. The thickness of the main board is only 10mm, and the general weight of the TGC series transparent LED display is only 12Kg/㎡.


3. TGC series transparent LED screen display does not require a steel frame structure and is directly fixed on the glass curtain wall, saving a lot of installation and maintenance costs.


4. The unique display effect of the transparent display screen is transparent because the display background is transparent, enabling the advertising screen to be floating on the glass curtain wall. The TGC series transparent LED display has a good publicity and artistic effect.


5. The TGC series transparent LED display screen is convenient for maintenance, which is fast and safe, saving manpower and material resources.


6. The TGC series transparent LED display screen is energy-saving and environmentally-friendly, without  traditional refrigeration systems and air-conditioning heat dissipating, and can save energy by more than 30% compared to ordinary LED displays.


Our company provides innovative and satisfactory products with excellent quality, fast and professional services. We are ready for any changes in the details of your transparent LED display at any time and will recommend the most suitable solution for your LED project. If necessary, please consult us anytime.



Related & Recommended Article
Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password