2008-2021 LEDFUL
применение миниатюрного дисплея

применение миниатюрного дисплея

Publish Time : Oct 14 2020

Маленькие пиксели интервал между рождением дисплея, эффективно повысить качество светодиодного экрана, сократить расстояние просмотра. после решения технических проблем "высокая яркость, низкий уровень серого" маленький пиксельный интервал led дисплея в области интерьера применение в целом пользуется поддержкой отрасли. Он имеет такие характеристики, как бесшовные, долгая жизнь, низкий расход энергии, широкий диапазон цветовых полей, во многих отраслях имеет хорошие перспективы применения.


предохранительный контроль

имеет бесшовные, цветовые характеристики хорошая, низкий расход энергии характеристики, маленький пикселевой интервал led дисплей может удовлетворить диспетчерский командно - командный центр, командно - контрольный центр, студия, метеорологический информационный центр ит.д.


по сравнению с текущим контролем безопасности, командно - диспетчерской областью ведущая область DLP, большой экран обратной сборки и быстро растущий экран LCD, небольшой пиксельный интервал led дисплея явные преимущества заключается в отсутствии соединения, теоретически можно бесконечно расширять размер. Кроме того, гибкий и разнообразный способ монтажа, тонкий экран, экономия пространства, высокая яркость, может удовлетворить потребности полунаружной среды. Кроме того, замена ламп не является дорогостоящей, энергоемкость низкая, а послеоперационные расходы низкие.


выставка

LED миниатюрный шаг пикселей дисплея, структура гибкого, широкий угол зрения, корпус сверхтонкий, удобный для монтажа и обслуживания, низкое энергопотребление. широко используется в различных областях общественной информации, таких, как гостиничный зал, аэропорт, кинотеатр, больница информационных таблеток, а также бизнес - пропаганда, музейные экспонаты, спортивные таблички ит.д. его преимущество заключается в том, что можно достичь большой объём, малое энергопотребление, длительный срок службы, и может адаптироваться к требованиям длительного запуска.


в инженерном поле, как позднее, небольшой пиксельный интервал светодиодного дисплея экран должен отвечать требованиям DLP, LCD дисплея и других технологий отображения. в области коммерческого отображения она также должна конкурировать с такими продуктами, как проекторы, Электронные доски и ЛКД. эффективно преодолевая такие технические трудности, как "высокая яркость, низкий уровень серого" и т.д., завод малоразмерных пикселей led дисплея, с одной стороны, путем снижения цен, в том числе путем модернизации технологии, и, с другой стороны, укрепления потенциала для разработки комплексных решений, таких как соответствующее программное обеспечение, и быстро повышает конкурентоспособность миниатюрных пикселевых дисплеев.





Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2020 LEDFUL
Applications of Small Pixel Pitch Led Display

Applications of Small Pixel Pitch Led Display

Publish Time : Oct 14 2020

The birth of small pixel pitch led display has effectively improved the picture quality of LED screen and shortened the viewing distance. After the small pixel pitch led display factory solved the technical problems of "high brightness and low gray", the application of small pixel pitch led display in the indoor field is generally favored by the industry. With its characteristics of no seam, long life, low energy consumption and wide color gamut, it has a good application prospect in many industries.


Security monitoring

With the characteristics of no seam, good color performance and low energy consumption, small pixel pitch led display can meet the needs of high-end indoor application fields such as dispatching command center, command and control center, studio, meteorological information center, etc. with high quality requirements.


Compared with the DLP rear projection splicing large screen, which is currently the dominant field in security monitoring, command and dispatching, and the fast-growing LCD splicing screen, the significant advantage of the small pixel pitch led display is that there is no splicing, and the size can be expanded infinitely in theory. Moreover, the installation mode is flexible and diverse, the screen body is thin, the space is saved, and the brightness is high, which can meet the needs of semi outdoor environment. In addition, there is no high replacement cost of light bulb, low energy consumption, and low operation and maintenance cost in the later stage.


Exhibition

LED screen with small pixel spacing has a flexible way of construction, wide viewing angle, ultra-thin body, convenient installation and maintenance, and low power consumption. It is widely used in various public information display fields, such as information bulletin boards in hotel lobby, airport, cinema, hospital, as well as corporate image publicity, Museum cultural relics display, stadium scoreboard, etc.


In the commercial field with public information display demand, small pixel pitch led display can replace large and medium-sized commercial display. Its significant advantage is that it can achieve large size, low power consumption, long life, and can adapt to the use of long-term continuous start-up operation requirements.


In the engineering field, as a latecomer, the small pixel pitch led display needs to be faced with the challenges from DLP, LCD splicing screen and other display technologies. In the commercial display field, it also needs to compete with projector, electronic whiteboard, LCD and other products. After effectively overcoming the technical problems such as "high brightness and low gray", on the one hand, the small pixel pitch led display factory reduces the price through technical upgrading and other means, on the other hand, it strengthens the construction ability of relevant supporting software and other comprehensive solutions, and quickly improves the competitiveness of small pixel pitch led display.




Related & Recommended Article
Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2020 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password