2008-2021 LEDFUL
Что такое прозрачный экран серии TGC?

Что такое прозрачный экран серии TGC?

Publish Time : Jul 22 2021

Что такое прозрачные LED мониторы серии TGC?


TGC серии прозрачные светодиодные экраны могут пропускать свет, как стекло. внедрение ряда прозрачных дисплеев TGC основано на микроновшестве в светофорном дисплее, а также на целенаправленном усовершенствовании технологии изготовления пластинок, упаковки ламп и систем контроля. Кроме того, пустотелая конструкция уменьшает визуальное расстройство конструкций и максимально повышает эффект перспективы.


одновременно, он также имеет оригинальный уникальный эффект отображения. когда зрители смотрят с идеального расстояния, Картина висит на стеклянной стене. TGC LED распространил применение светофорных экранов на два крупных рынка: строительство стеклянных фасадов и коммерческие розничные окна, что стало новой тенденцией в развитии новых средств массовой информации.


.2. TGC серии ультрапрозрачных LED технических характеристик экрана


TGC серии прозрачных светодиодных дисплеев использует новую технологию сверхпрозрачных светодиодов. его проницаемость составляет 70 - 95%, а толщина панелей - всего 10 мм. панель LED может быть установлена из - за стекла в непосредственной близости от стекла. размер блока может быть установлен по размеру стекла, освещение стеклянной стены имеет небольшое влияние, монтаж и техническое обслуживание удобно.


LEDFUL предлагает инновационные и удовлетворительные продукты, отличное качество продукции, быстрое и профессиональное обслуживание, готов внести любые изменения в детали прозрачных светофорных дисплеев и будет рекомендовать наиболее подходящее решение для проекта LED. если потребуется, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.



Связанные и рекомендуемые серии светодиодных дисплеев
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password

2008-2021 LEDFUL
What is the TGC Series Transparent LED Display?

What is the TGC Series Transparent LED Display?

Publish Time : Jul 22 2021

1. What is the TGC series transparent LED displays?


The TGC series transparent LED display can transmit light like glass. The realization principle of TGC series transparent display is the micro-innovation of the light bar screen, and targeted improvements have been made to the patch manufacturing process, lamp bead packaging, and control system. In addition, the hollow design structure reduces the visual obstruction of structural components, which maximizes the perspective effect.


At the same time, it also has a novel and unique display effect. When the audience is watching from an ideal distance, the picture is suspended on the glass curtain wall. The TGC LED expands the application of LED displays to the two major markets of architectural glass curtain walls and commercial retail windows, which has become a new trend in the development of new media.


2. Features of TGC series ultra-transparent LED display technology


The TGC series transparent LED display adopts a new type of ultra-transparent LED display technology. It has a permeability of 70%-95%, and the panel thickness is only 10mm. The LED unit panel can be installed close to the glass from behind the glass. The unit size can be customized according to the size of the glass, which has little effect on the lighting perspective of the glass curtain wall, and is convenient for installation and maintenance.


LEDFUL provides innovative and satisfactory products, excellent product quality, fast and professional services, ready for any changes in the details of your transparent LED display at any time, and will recommend the most suitable solution for your LED project. If necessary, please contact us.



Related & Recommended LED Display Series
2008-2021 LEDFUL
Please contact our sales engineer to obtain password